Get a life.


My deemed best friend just fooled me, betrayed me, and took advantage of me. To a guy with the initials EJF. Fuck u. You used me. You used me when I was so vulnerable. You took advantage of my kindness. You just don’t know how I valued our friendship. After all, this is what you are going to repay me?! You’re an asshole. Do you think you;ll be happy?? Naaaah. With that kind of attitude? Where’s your manners? Your values? I couldn’t believe you even tried going to the seminary. Tama lang na lumabas ka dun. You don’t belong there. People so impure like you need true repentance.

Your girlfriend thinks that she is the luckiest girl in the world for having you. Pity her! You are the only one I’ve seen so ungrateful and pervert. I used to brag you cause I thought you were a true and loyal friend. Kaya nga tayo mag bestfriend diba. Ikaw pa nagsabi niyan. Then what, everything was a fake ever since or did you just change? Did that woman change you? True love should make a person grow better, you grew worse. I even prayed hard for you before and offered mass intention. I was there whenever you needed me. Then, this is what you repaid me. What?! You threw to my face that I am nothing; that I am a pitiful, weak, and gullible girl. Fuck you. Tuwang tuwa ka pa na nauto mo ko! Tuwang tuwa ka pa sa ginawa mo! Your laughing your ass out because you hurt the hell of me. You are an asshole not to appreciate me. I’ve been kind and helpful to all my friends, not only to you. Excuse me. Don’t assume that it was because “nahihibang ako sayo” kaya ako mabait and helpful sayo. I am just kind and helpful in nature. I don’t regret the good things I’ve done; what I regret is that YOU ARE UNWORTHY OF MY KINDNESS. I’ve given my wholehearted and sincere goodness to someone so ungrateful and immature. And hey, I’m not a bitch or a slut or a whore or whatever you want to call me. I was just girl then who had fallen head over heels for you, a fucking pervert and asshole. Sweetie, if I am nothing, what do you call yourself?? You more than nothing for saying to me that I am nothing. I make a lot of people happy. I make them feel loved. But you, your world revolves around your girlfriend. You can even turn down your friends for her. What the hell? Pag iniwan ka niya ano ka na? You’re so desperate and you blame everything to me. You’re too coward to accept that fact that you are an asshole. What you’ve done are the ways of an asshole. Your miserable for thinking that I am not over you and for saying that I’m just creating scenarios. I never created scenarios, those were what you did that you couldn’t even swallow to accept. FACE THE TRUTH. You’re so coward that you want to escape from you shitty acts and want them to hide from your girlfriend. The only solution in your mind is to escape from it by blaming me and hiding it from her. WHAT A COWARD. I’ve been a lot better after you left me. I’ve been far than ok even if you treated me as a trash. LOOK AT YOURSELF. Don’t pity me. PITY YOU. How dare you look me down like that. You have just become the person you were so afraid to be. Tssss. I don’t need someone like you. And I never wanted you to need me. I was just too kind to still help you then even after all. And now my kindness is killing you. The truth kills you and all you can do is to bounce it back to me because you’re a loser and too lame to accept that fact. And please don’t think I’m still not over you because I can remember everything that had happened. Of course I will remember everything! Those were the things that hurt me the most. Who the fuck can forget something so painful?? Are you even thinking? Not because I remember means I am not over. Think deeper dude. UP student ka pa naman. You’re too shallow.

You know what, you can’t bring me down. I don’t feel any less because of what you have said. I am way way better than you think I am, way way better. Not someone like you can bring down someone like me. How dare you belittle my identity. You just made me realize how little of a genuine person you are. Look ahead. You’ll face your consequences. You words and statements will find its way back to you. I don’t wanna wish you karma or curse you so bad in life because I’m not that pathetic. God sees everything and in God’s eyes, you can’t escape the truth. I wish you TRUE HAPPINESS AND PEACE. May your conscience let you sleep for what you have done to me and what you have said.

And oh. Thank you. T-H-A-N-K Y-O-U for leaving me. Thank you for not choosing me. Thank you for degrading my spirit. For the record, you failed honey. You just made me wiser and stronger. I don’t deserve a loser and pervert like you. Go get a life.

One thought on “Get a life.

  1. Pingback: Not our friendship. | inexorablethoughts

Leave a comment